Board and Staff

Board of Directors
board_of_directors@pullmancivictheatre.org

Next Board Meeting:
9:00am July 13, 2019

Officers

Kevin OwensPresident
Janice ClarkVice President
Nick MandelSecretary
Holly O’ConnorTreasurer

Members at Large

Nancy Beebe
Kami Cornwall
Desiree Gould
Laurel Forsberg (Artistic Director, Staff Representative)
Colleen Harrington
Karen Welch
Kristin Lincoln Williams


PCT Staff

Artistic Director – Laurel Forsberg
artistic_director@pullmancivictheatre.org

Assistant Artistic Director – TBD

Artistic Director, Pop-up Productions – Gary Thoren

Business Manager – Daisy Blanchard
business_manager@pullmancivictheatre.org

Costume Director – Sam Opdahl

Facilities Manager – Tracie Brelsford

House Manager – Wil Blanchard
house_manager@pullmancivictheatre.org

Marketing Director – Kami Cornwall
marketing_director@pullmancivictheatre.org

Producer – Mike Long
producer@pullmancivictheatre.org

Production Manager – Aryn Allen
production_manager@pullmancivctheatre.org

Properties Manager – Janice Clark

Technical Director – Mitch Weisbrod
technical_director@pullmancivictheatre.org

Documents

Bylaws
Form 990EZ

Board meeting minutes available upon request