Board and Staff

Board of Directors
board_of_directors@pullmancivictheatre.org

Next Board Meeting:
9:00am January 25, 2020

Officers

Holly O’ConnorPresident
Patti Green-KentVice President
Nick MandelSecretary
Trevor VanceTreasurer

Members at Large

Jasper Barbosa
Nancy Beebe
Janice Clark
Desiree Gould
Colleen Harrington
Jane McGuckin
Ryan Vance
Karen Welch
Lauren Welch
Kristin Lincoln William


PCT Staff

Artistic Director – Laurel Forsberg (Board Liason)
artistic_director@pullmancivictheatre.org

Assistant Artistic Director – Matt Maw

Artistic Director / Manager, Pop-up Productions – Holly O’Connor

Business Manager – Daisy Blanchard
business_manager@pullmancivictheatre.org

Costume Director – Sam Opdahl

Facilities Manager – Tracie Brelsford

House Manager – Wil Blanchard
house_manager@pullmancivictheatre.org

Producer – Mike Long
producer@pullmancivictheatre.org

Production Manager – Aryn Allen
production_manager@pullmancivctheatre.org

Properties Manager – Janice Clark

Technical Director – Mitch Weisbrod
technical_director@pullmancivictheatre.org

Documents

Bylaws (+Financial Addendum)
Form 990EZ

Board meeting minutes available upon request