Board and Staff

Board of Directors
board_of_directors@pullmancivictheatre.org

Next Board Meeting:
9:00am March 14, 2020

Officers

Holly O’Connor President
Patti Green-Kent Vice President
Nick Mandel Secretary
Trevor Vance Treasurer

Members at Large

Jasper Barbosa
Nancy Beebe
Janice Clark
Desiree Gould
Colleen Harrington
Jane McGuckin
Ryan Vance
Karen Welch
Lauren Welch


PCT Staff

Artistic Director – Kristin Lincoln (Board Liason)
artistic_director@pullmancivictheatre.org

Assistant Artistic Director – Matt Maw

Artistic Director / Manager, Pop-up Productions – Holly O’Connor

Business Manager – Daisy Blanchard
business_manager@pullmancivictheatre.org

Costume Director – Sam Opdahl
costume_director@pullmancivictheatre.org

Facilities Manager – Tracie Brelsford

House Manager – Wil Blanchard
house_manager@pullmancivictheatre.org

Producer – Mike Long
producer@pullmancivictheatre.org

Production Manager – Aryn Allen
production_manager@pullmancivctheatre.org

Properties Manager – Janice Clark

Technical Director – Mitch Weisbrod
technical_director@pullmancivictheatre.org

Documents

Bylaws (+Financial Addendum)
Form 990EZ

Board meeting minutes available upon request