Board and Staff

Board of Directors
board_of_directors@pullmancivictheatre.org

Next Board Meeting:
February 8, 2019

Officers

Kevin OwensPresident
Janice ClarkVice President
Kami CornwallSecretary
Holly O’ConnorTreasurer

Members at Large

Nancy Beebe
Laurel Forsberg
Desiree Gould
Travis Gray – Artistic Director, Staff Representative
Colleen Harrington
Nick Mandel
Karen Welch
Kristin Lincoln Williams
Lacen Workman


PCT Staff

Artistic Director – Travis Gray
artistic_director@pullmancivictheatre.org

Production Manager – Laurel Forsberg
production_manager@pullmancivctheatre.org

Technical Director – Mitch Weisbrod
technical_director@pullmancivictheatre.org

Stage Manager – Janice Clark
stage_manager@pullmancivictheatre.org

Marketing Director – Kami Cornwall
marketing_director@pullmancivictheatre.org

Facilities Manager – Tracie Brelsford

House Manager – Wil Blanchard
house_manager@pullmancivictheatre.org

Business Manager – Daisy Blanchard
business_manager@pullmancivictheatre.org

Documents

Bylaws
Form 990EZ